63

DS Domination Reviews – Legit or Scam? Read This Before You Join

DS Domination Reviews – Legit or Scam?

You heard about the new DS Domination…

But can you really make money promoting and following their training?

In this “DS Domination Review” let’s take a hard, honest look at the program-both the pros and cons-so you can make the right decision for you and your family.

Before I start, I just want to let you know stop listening to all the reviews by people claiming they are six figure earners or just total newbies that didn’t even make ANY money by actually following the DS Domination training.

They made their money by promoting and not actually DOING the business.

I am no longer in this company, if you want a better ecom solution, read the review below:

DS Domination Review – What Is It Exactly?

DS Domination is actually the brain child of Roger Langille who has created became a Titanium Power Seller on eBay.  He has consistently made 7 figures a year by using the “drop shipping” method of doing business.

What he did was find items on Amazon and sell them on eBay for a profit.  Some of you might be like, that’s too simple to make any money.. but the truth is he DID IT and still DOES.

For the people that don’t know what is drop shipping I will explain it.  Drop shipping is when someone buys an item off a website and they use a wholesaler to ship it to their customer.  This way you don’t need inventory on hand.  In DS Domination, our wholesaler is going to be mainly Amazon.

Can ANYONE make money with this?

A lot of reviews out there tell you how it’s so easy anyone can do it…Well the truth is, they are telling you half of the truth. Why?

You see,

Human beings are interesting creatures.  They like instant gratification and if they don’t get it…They QUIT.

This is where the problem lies!  Yes this is very easy to do, but it’s very easy not to do.  If you decide to take action and walk the walk, you will be successful.  The sad truth is 98% of the people don’t even finish the training and just quit.

Now for the people actually want to give this a real shot, there is LOTS of money to be made.  Unlike 99% of the people that did a DS Domination review, I actually have been doing what Roger Langille has been doing for the last 10 years.

I have consistently made over $10,000 per month profit by selling on eBay by drop shipping items from Amazon and other sources which I explain on our team website.

Here is a Glance at one of my accounts on eBay.  Like I said earlier, I don’t just promote DS Domination, I have a very successful eBay business.

ds domination, ds domination review

 

So would you take advice from someone who just promotes DS Domination and never actually follows their training?

or..

Would you want to learn from someone who has a very successful eBay business by drop shipping and promotes it?

You see what I am getting at?  Too many people out there doing DS Domination Reviews without helping their teammates.  They just sign people up and disappear and give all the legit markers out there like myself a bad name.  I have helped HUNDREDS of people in DS Domination and I will explain what I actually offer to my team a little later…

 The Cost of Joining

There are 4 Levels in DS Domination and to be honest, the more you pay, the better the training, the more money you are going to make.  Just to get one thing out of the way, the training is VERY easy to follow.  They are made up with video modules that show you exactly how to implement the training.  You can pause the videos and rewind the videos if you missed something.

Pro Training:  $19.95/ Month

This is their first level of training and you will learn the fundamentals of making money on eBay by using Amazon.  Expect to make $3-50 Profit margins per item.  You could make up to $1000 per month with this training alone, but I can’t promise you that because I don’t know your work ethics.

Elite Training:  $99.95/Month

This is the second level training in DS Domination where it will ADD onto your PRO training.  You will find better resources than Amazon and some software tools to make your life easier listing on eBay.  Expect profit margins around $50-100 per item and you can make $2000-2500 per month.

Unleashed:  $249.95 ONE-TIME payment

This adds onto the elite training with underground strategies and tricks to make $100-250 profit per item listed on eBay.  With this training, you could make up to $5000 per month if you are an action taker of course.  Sitting on your butt won’t do anything LOL.

Monopoly:  $499.95 ONE-TIME payment

This is where Roger reveals to you his insider secrets on how he made an eBay business that made $1.8 million in sales a year!  This is for the people that want to make $10,000 or more profit every single month.

 

So is there money to be made of course!  My team and myself make money on eBay by following the DS Domination training.  And, all of my team members that NEVER made a dime online are making their first sales on eBay.

DS Domination Review – Compensation Plan

Some of you are totally happy with just making money on eBay by using the training in DS Domination and have no interest in promoting it at all.  And you know what?  That is PERFECTLY fine because most of my personal team members don’t promote.

Now for the marketers out there watch this video now hosted by Kevin the co-founder of DS Domination.

There you have it everyone, DS Domination review done by someone that is actively promoting it and actually making money on eBay as well.

DS Domination Review- How will you Benefit by Joining My Team?

First of all, like said earlier I can teach you because I am building a massive team and making money on eBay which no one out there actually does.  For my exclusive team members, I have created a Facebook page and our OWN team website that has marketing tools and training worth $997 in value.

So what do you get on our team website?

  • You get your own login and password to our site which will have your DS Domination affiliate link connected to it.
  • You will have 12 landing pages to promote DS Domination with your affiliate link connected to it.
  • You will have your own lead management section where you broad cast to your leads if you don’t have an email autoresponder and if you do, you can integrate your list in our team website.
  • You will get Banners and links to promote DS Domination.
  • You will get your own BLOG with step by step training how to set it up.

And there is much much MUCH more!

That’s just the tip of iceberg!

DS-Domination Join Now

Here are some screen shots of our team site ( THIS ISN’T FOUND ANYWHERE ELSE):

ds domination, ds domination review, ds domination scam

 

Here are some of the landing pages I was talking about:

ds domination, ds domination review

 

If that’s not enough, you will have access to our Facebook group where we have built a community of over 3000 members that help each other out.  You will NEVER be alone in this and have our entire team to back you up.

My mission is to help as many people as possible and I am just getting sick and tired of team members left stranded when joining a team.

Now the question is…

  • Do you want to make the income where you can quit your job?
  • Do you want to make the income where you can have more time freedom for your friends and family?
  • Do you want to make the income where you can do whatever you want whenever you want?

If you answered yes to anyone of them, decide right now and make that change…

Decide right now and take action on your dreams and vision.

And remember, you will have OUR exclusive Facebook group and Team website to back you up ALL for FREE.  This is my gift from me to you.

So what are you waiting for?  GET STARTED NOW!

DS-Domination Join Now

Bless and Be Blessed,

-Jesse Singh

Steve - January 18, 2014

Hi Jesse

I’m a total beginner to making money online and to be honest I’m not that great with computers. Plus I’m from the uk not America. Would I still be able to make money by joining your team?

Thanks

Steve

    Jesse Singh - January 18, 2014

    Hey Steve,

    Welcome to the site 🙂

    You are total beginner? That’s totally find because most of my team
    members are and they are making their first sales online.

    Everything is simple to follow and as long as you can copy and paste and watch easy to follow
    training videos.

    Right now I have over 30 people from the UK already in my Facebook Group (Team group) so
    you will feel exactly like home with all the support you need from my team.

    I hope that helps Steve 🙂

nilanjan saha - January 19, 2014

I am from India , can I also start the business with you all, do you think it will be possible for me to do business like this if I invest only 4-5 hours a day.

    Jesse Singh - January 19, 2014

    Hey there,

    Yes everyone is welcome recardless of the country.

    Only requirement is if you have a major credit card
    and that’s it.

    with 4-5 hours a day, you will have MASSIVE results that’s for sure 🙂

    Jesse Singh - January 22, 2014

    With 4-5 hours a day, you will be doing really amazing actually.

    As long as you take action on the training, 4-5 hours can build a massive
    business pretty quickly even if you are from India.

    It works in India 🙂

Denise - January 21, 2014

Jesse,

I have really enjoyed reading the posts and your response. I would like to say that you communicate with respect, transparency, and at a level that everyone can understand. I really appreciate that since I’m not a computer or drop ship wizard. In fact, DS Domination would be my first step into this type of program. So, I’m a bit nervous and of course, skeptical so I have a few questions. If you could answer them for me I would appreciate it.

1) If I can find cheaper products on Amazon with very little effort, who are the people I’m selling too? What is the percentage of people who can’t or won’t shop on Amazon and will buy from me at a higher price? What is the demographic I’m marketing to?
2) What is the potential for a sustainable income with this program or will the market stagnate, deplete, or increase according to your forecasts?

Thank you Jesse for addressing these questions. I’m sure I’m missing an angle that I haven’t thought of as I’m so new to this way of looking at things.

Denise

    Jesse Singh - January 22, 2014

    Hey Denise,

    How are you doing?

    I will be happy to answer your questions 🙂

    1) What you do is find cheaper items on amazon and sell them on eBay for a profit.
    They key to selling higher on eBay is the right keywords in your titles that 99% of
    the sellers miss. Sometimes their items are not even in the searches because they
    didn’t title the item the right way.

    When it comes to demographics, it’s a MASSIVE market. And to pin point exactly what it is
    will take too long. You actually don’t have to worry about any of that because when you are
    using eBay, they are providing you with the traffic or customers to your items. Your job is
    just to write a great title with relevant keywords.

    We have a keyword title builder software in our team website to help you with that.

    2. Denise, if you have a completely new account on eBay, there are some restrictions. For example,
    eBay will restrict you for 90 days to around $2000 per month or 25 items.

    Once you start building feedback, you can call eBay for an increase which 99% of the time they
    increase your selling restrictions.

    if you already have an established account, then you are good to go.

    I have many completely new people right now making $1000 profit in their first month.
    Once you stick with my team and I for about 90 days, I can see you soaring to $2500 per month or more.

    It will all depend on how much action you will take on our training and our team training as well.

    This isn’t a get rich scheme, but the potential is huge if you are willing to put in some work.

    I hope that helps Denise 🙂

    Bless and Be Blessed,

    Jesse Singh

Mike - January 23, 2014

Hi Jesse,

I just started learning about DS Domination yesterday and I am Interested in signing up on your team! I am very particular in my listings and always have been! I have been selling only a few certain Items on eBay for a little over a year now. I have a valid PayPal account as well. I also have managed to maintain a 100% Positive Feedback. So would I only need to increase my selling restrictions and move forward with your Team? I ask this because I have been only selling a few Items at a time on eBay.

Thanks in Advance,

Mike M.

    Jesse Singh - January 23, 2014

    Hey Mike,

    The fact you already have been selling on eBay will get your restrictions lifted fast.
    You don’t even have to worry about the Paypal hold either because you have an eBay
    that’s over 90 days old.

    You don’t even need to get your restrictions lifted to move forward with me team, you
    will do AMAZING as it is right now. When you decide to join my team, list as many items
    as you can on eBay with our training. Let’s see what your limit is and when you do hit a limit
    and it’s holding you back, just simply call eBay and tell them I want to take my business
    to the next level, but the restrictions are holding me back.

    They kind eBay agent will look at your account and give you an increase. It’s VERY easy.

    I hope that helps Mike, and come on board, let’s get you started 🙂

    Jesse

liang - January 24, 2014

Hi,there
Sounds great ! but I don’t know why people don’t just go to Amazon(whatever is cheaper )to
buy stuff? It also works with some Chiense websties? like taobao.com?
Thanks
zhangliang68@yahoo.com

    Jesse Singh - January 24, 2014

    Hey Liang,

    It’s because not everything is cheaper in Amazon, we show you what gems are that
    are selling for a massive amount of money on eBay.

    If your in china, you could definitely use that site and list items on eBay.

Gale - January 24, 2014

Hey Jesse,

I like what I’ve read about your team and DS Domination, but
as a newbie, one thing is totally not clear. As sellers, will we have to
buy the product(s) from Amazon prior to the sale(s) on Ebay?
As far as I know, it takes 3-5 days after delivery to receive
your money from Ebay, so is there something I’m missing about making
money immediately? I’m ready to get going! I can copy, paste and have time
to follow the training, but I don’t have the funds to make purchases to
cover the potential sells. Please advise.

Best,
Gale

    Jesse Singh - January 24, 2014

    Hey Gale,

    Welcome to the site. You don’t actually buy the item
    before it sells. You make the sale first and then purchase
    it from Amazon. If you are located in the US, you can apply
    for Paypal debit card which you can use on Amazon to purchase
    items.

    Plus, with our team site training, I will show you how to buy products
    from other sources that accept paypal. This way you get
    paid in paypal and you can use paypal to buy your items.

    I hope that helps, Gale, let’s make you some money together with
    my team. You will thank me later 🙂

    I promise not to give up on you if you don’t give up on me 🙂

Larry - January 29, 2014

wheres the personal one on one assistance?

    Jesse Singh - January 29, 2014

    You get that as well with me of course.

    I have a team and leaders in that team will
    help our team members if you need help with
    anything.

    I am on Facebook all the time, this is what I do full time 🙂

Grant Brown - February 1, 2014

I am interested. I am terrible with MLM, but I want to make a little extra income so that I can provide better for my family.

Jesse Singh - February 1, 2014

Hey Meg,

DSD Monopoly you don’t need a paypal account so yes you can join me 🙂

steven - February 5, 2014

why do you need a major credit card? Would a bank card work like a major credit card?Thanks for answer:-)

    Jesse Singh - February 5, 2014

    Hey Steven,

    Everything online requires a credit card. Now if you
    are apart of a bank where they give you Debit/visas you
    can use that as well.

    I hope that helps!

    Jesse

Char - February 11, 2014

Jesse, how to customers respond buying products on eBay and receiving them in amazon packages? Don’t they eventually realize they’ve been got and give bad reviews??

    Jesse Singh - February 11, 2014

    Hey Char,

    I did answer this many times already, but I will do it again.

    You mark your item as a gift so no invoice will be with the order and
    if there is no gift option, just send that seller a message telling them
    do not include the invoice and they will do that for you.

    I have been doing it for a long time and people don’t care as long as
    the item is as described. They are very happy 🙂

    hope that helps!

    Jesse

      Steve - March 21, 2014

      I think Char was referring to the amazon logo on the box that gets delivered to the customers front door. Can you have amazon send items in an unmarked box as well as no invoice?

        Jesse Singh - March 21, 2014

        Hey Steve,

        Yes, there is a gift package option as well.

        To be honest, I have sold hundreds of items now
        from Amazon sent without any gift options.

        The customers really don’t care as long as it’s
        the item they want.

        I have 100% feedback in my eBay account as well. People
        get too worried about these simple things and quit before
        they even start lol.

        I have 7500 members just in my FB group doing this successfully 🙂

Jesse Singh - February 13, 2014

Hey Anthony,

Instead of selling on eBay to make 1-2 sales a day.

We sell on Amazon to make 10-20 sales of 1 item. It’s VERY powerful.

It has a steeper learning curb, but once you get it, you will make a TON of sales.

Beau - February 14, 2014

Jesse,

I am very interested in the unleashed portion of this system. I want to go straight to the higher profit margin training. Is that something I can still utilize using paypal to purchase the items or will I need to use other means (buy the items using my personal monies and have to re-imburse myself after)? The reason I ask is because I don’t have funds available to buy the higher ticket items without using the monies customers paypal me for their purchase? I am more interested in the higher profit margins as I have a very good grasp on the pro level selling. I just don’t want to spend the 250 on unleashed if it won’t benefit me until I have the monies to use from my own account. Hope that was a clear question. Look forward to joining the team

    Jesse Singh - February 15, 2014

    Hey Beau,

    The way around the paypal funds is to actually apply for
    their Paypal debit card. So when you use it, it gets
    deducted out of your Paypal account when you make purchases.

    So you get paid in Paypal and you use your Paypal to buy the items.

    So that’s a Win/Win situation for you. Yes Unleashed is where you
    can make $150-500 per item. So if you have a good grasp on the PRO
    training, then jump in at unleashed.

    I will go over your first listing to make sure your doing everything
    right and I will send you the $1000 team goodies you get for free when
    you join my team.

    I hope that helps!

    Jesse

Ahmd - February 23, 2014

hi, jesse
I am from Ehypt,
i had subscribed today under you
i need your help

    Jesse Singh - February 23, 2014

    Hey welcome to the team brother,
    I sent you email with all of the team bonuses 🙂

Tshepo - March 2, 2014

Hi. I stumbled upon this DS Domination program today and I’m excited. I’m eager to start.
I’d like to inquire about the fees and since I live in Botswana, a small country in Africa.
Do I need to pay to join or do I just need to pay for the training?

    Jesse Singh - March 2, 2014

    Hey there,

    Before you start, make sure you actually have eBay and Amazon
    in your country.

    You pay for the training which is $19.95 per month which will
    get you selling on eBay the right way 🙂

mary - March 31, 2014

can you get a restriction off of your ebay account?

    Jesse Singh - March 31, 2014

    Hey Mary,

    If you start making lots of sales,
    you can call month by month to
    increase your restrictions.

    After 90 days, you are home free and
    no longer will have any.

    I hope that helps Mary 🙂

Divandria - June 4, 2014

Good Day,

I am really considering this program however I do not reside in the United States. I live in Jamaica and I have a valid paypal account. Do you have cater to international sellers? Looking forward to your reply.

Regards
Divandria

    Jesse Singh - June 5, 2014

    Hey Divandria,

    TO be honest, i am from Canada lol.

    You can just start listing on eBay.com (US) and buy your products from Amazon.com (US).

Vicki Novak - June 22, 2014

I have signed up on Pro and I am interested on what the other things that are listed like unleashed and monopoly are about. I can’t find anything that explains what they are and how they benefit you on making money. I listened to the genesis and I want to get that but I thought I might need to get the unleashed and monopoly first, but I have no idea what they are and how they are beneficial. Is there something I can listen to that explains these other programs and what they teach you to increase your earnings. I wasn’t sure if you should buy monopoly or unleashed first or does it matter? Just don’t know what they are and would like some video like the genesis that explains it to you. Can you suggest a link that explains it to me?

    Jesse Singh - June 24, 2014

    To be honest,

    The videos explain it the best when
    you click on them in your back office.

    I would buy the products in steps so you get
    good at what you are doing.

    That my best advice to you.

Vicki Novak - June 22, 2014

If you joined up under someone else, can you still be part of your group to be on the facebook group and team website? I feel I need someone to help mentor me.

    Jesse Singh - June 24, 2014

    Hey Vicki,

    My bonuses are for my team members only.

    So if you were in my downline some where, you would get them too
    and you will have the ability to pass them to your team members.

Dani - June 29, 2014

Jesse

If I joined under you will the people that joined under ME also have the benefits of all the bonuses and training you have on offer?

Lou - July 8, 2014

Hello Jesse,

Thanks for all the information you’ve shared through this forum.
It’s very informative and congratulations on your success. I can
tell you eat and breathe this stuff… LOL
My question is… I have heard that if someone works for Amazon,
they are not allowed to participate in this program… is this true?
Why? Who places such restrictions? If true, any way around it?

Thanks in advance for your insight and answer.

God Bless

Lou

    Jesse Singh - July 8, 2014

    Hey Lou,

    I never heard of that actually ever, there are no
    restrictions. Only thing you can’t do is use
    Amazon PRIME when you place orders for your
    customers and other than that, you are good 🙂

    I hope that helps!

    -Jesse

Lou - July 8, 2014

Hello Jesse,

Lou again 🙂
I have some more questions for you outside this forum…
can you please e-mail me?
I would appreciate it very much.

Thanks!

Cesca - August 11, 2014

Hi Jessie,

Before signing up, do we need to get an account in ebay and amazon before I start?. What is the guarantee to make sales for a newbies.

Thank you.

    Jesse Singh - August 12, 2014

    Hey,

    The training actually teaches you step by step how to setup these accounts
    so no you don’t need them before you sign up. There is never any guarantees, mostly
    it is up to you to take action. But I can say this much, all of the people that
    followed me exactly are making money.

ali - November 5, 2014

hi jesse
i live in canada too. 1. can i apply for paypal debit card if i reside in canada? 2. is paypal debit like a credit card? do they do a credit cheque on someone? do i have to start with PRO first? can i start on ELITE? would that be beneficial? and what am i commited to per month? 99.00 + 19.95+9.95? i have a huge family and ethnic group that i can market to and help on facebook. will you help me with that? will i get red flagged by facebook? you are the first one i saw talk about this on the internet. do you have weekly webinars? do you teach your team members how to do their own? thank you in advance jess

    Jesse Singh - November 7, 2014

    Hey Ali,

    1. You can’t apply for a paypal debit card (I have the same issue being from Canada). If you have those debit/visas, that works.

    2. No they don’t do credit checks on people.

    3. You can start Pro and Elite which is $19.95+ $99 per month. Now, if you want to become an affiliate and promote these products, than it’s another
    $9.95 affiliate fee.

    4. You will not get flagged on Facebook, I promote on it all the time.

    5. DSD has weekly webinars and I personally have weekly webinars for my team.

    6. I can teach you anything to do with eBay sales and affiliate side 🙂

    I hope that helps, once you are ready to get started.

    Click Here To Get Started.

    -Jesse Singh

joshua - January 6, 2015

hey jesse,
i just wanna say, i love you man. I am definetly gonna do this thing and join your team no where else just your team. Cause Rock!

Meera Kharbanda - June 6, 2015

Hi Jessie,

I have read a lot about your involvement with DS Domination. I have been reading a lot about DS Domination generally too. Now if a person under your team is trying their best but still cant seem to move forward with many sales would you help that person personally?

Many thanks
Meera Kharbanda

    Jesse Singh - July 5, 2015

    Hey Meera,

    Yes plus, I have a FB support group with over 4000 members to help you so you will never be alone 🙂

Meera Kharbanda - June 8, 2015

Hi Jessie

I have been reading more and more that selling on Amazon is more lucrative than Ebay. In your opinion is this true?

Many thanks
Meera

    Jesse Singh - July 5, 2015

    Hey,

    Yes it is, but Amazon doesn’t pay you for 2 weeks so you need cashflow.

    That’s why you start with eBay first then move on to Amazon.

    DSD has training in both platforms.

      tom - July 20, 2015

      Hi, what do you think about selling on Bonanza? There are no limits like on Ebay.
      I thought selling on bonanza can help me at the start. But I dont know if Bonanza has the same potenciál as Ebay? Ebay is much more popular.. Do you think its better to upgrade now to Elite(bonanza training) Or get through the paypal holds first, focus on Ebay, make some money and then upgrade to Elite and start with Bonanza? I would be happy even for few sales per month on Bonanza at the start.

        Jesse Singh - July 25, 2015

        Hey Tom,

        I love Bonanza and it’s well worth it because it has NO limits 🙂

        I actually sent in a brand new training for DSD on Bonanza to list there properly.

          tom - July 30, 2015

          Would it be possible to get Bonanza training for people who are at Pro level? Do you have some personal videos where you share your tactics please ?? I want to get through paypal holds first and make some profits from Bonanza as a bonus that would be great. I cant upgrade to Elite now.

          Thanks

Aman - July 29, 2015

Hey jesse i m still on the fence as far as getting inside so i had some questions that would my prime location affect my business model
Being in india would it profit me less than to a ds member in u.s
Is it better if i partner up with someone in u.s.a (which is very tough finding the right person ) or just start up on my own
Thnx in advance

    Jesse Singh - August 14, 2015

    Hey Aman,

    Actually this works great in India.

    You have to start on eBay.in and use Amazon.in

    Once you make 10 sales, you can start using the USA site.

Abe - August 31, 2015

Hi Jesse. I have some questions:

1) Either on the DS Domination website, or on your team’s site, do you go over how to deal with refunds/returns? That might be a tricky subject when it comes to dropshipping.
2) I’m concerned about the products that are shipped, that they have Amazon labels, or even the original price on them, and that might cause issues? To say the least… Does the training (again, either yours or DSD) go over how to deal with this?
3) If I decide to be an affiliate of DSD, will all my signups have access to your team’s site, so they can use the tools themselves to either improve their DSD learning, or be DSD affiliates themselves?

Thanks a bunch!

    Jesse Singh - September 24, 2015

    Hey Abe,

    1) Yes the training shows you everything from setting up your accounts, from finding items, from listing items, on how to deal with refunds and returns etc.

    We show live examples.

    2) We actually have TWO suppliers and our other supplier ships from a blank box. Now I still use Amazon and never had an issue with them. Again, there is training on how to use these suppliers.

    3) Yes you can use my bonuses as an incentive for your team.

    -Jesse

Anna - November 8, 2015

Hi, I’m interested on signing up for the DSD training but I’m not from the US. Do i still need to sell on my country’s Ebay before I can sell on Ebay US?

    Jesse Singh - November 12, 2015

    Hey Anna,

    Yes you do unless there is no eBay in your country, then you can just start on eBay US from the get go.

Comments are closed

Want my Copy & Paste Formula That Generates $394+ Every 24 hours?

  • No Recruiting
  • No Selling
  • No Computer Skills Required

This has helped thousands of people, now it's your turn!